Kitty Cath!

Hello everyone,

My name is Catherine you can call me KITTY CAT for short.

This is my Avatar post. An avatar is a picture that represents someone’s image. It is important to use avatar’s to protect your personal and private information.

I made my eyes brown cause they are pretty dark.  Also my mum said their the darkest brown ever!  Even though it is not that dark in the picture. My dad and brother are all ave black eyes not mum though!

I like the way I made my skin, I made it like that cause I have the lightest skin of my whole family.

I like hair bands cause they have lots of colour and shapes, I even have a bunny rabbit hair band too (it’s especially cute and furry as well!).

I chose my mouth carefully cause I didn’t want to not smile in my avatar ( I like smiling ) too!

BYE,

From Kitty-Cat

 

2 thoughts on “Kitty Cath!

  1. avamlcbgs

    Hi kitty cat it’s Ava hear from 4SS loved your blog. Your avatar post taught me why it is a good idea to use them. I like headbands to. How did you come up with the nickname kitty cat?
    Bye for now be shore to cheek out my blog
    Ava 4ss

    Reply
  2. ethanlcbgs

    Hi Kitty cat,

    That was awesome I liked the design of your avatar, it look so much like you. It was extremely good.

    From Ethan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *